webinar

Webinar: Better App Store Intelligence and Improving Mobile Ad Revenue

Smaato and Distimo team up to present advice on strategies for app store success.

Spend an hour and learn tips and tricks to increase user numbers and optimize your ad revenue. Technical experts from each company will present useful, actionable information for mobile app developers.

There are two webinars at different times, to allow developers worldwide to join. Registration is open and free, so sign up now!

Wednesday, September 12th, 2012 at 7-8am PDT / 4-5pm CET. Register here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7446227339279597568

– OR –

Thursday, September 13th, 2012 at 1-2pm PDT / 10-11pm CET. Register here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3055724577453629952

We look forward to seeing you there!

Shortlink:  http://bit.ly/13HMO6d

About the Author

Nikolaus is Smaato's Online Creative Manager and responsible for the ongoing digital and creative initiatives, such as, website development and corporate identity.

Like and Share This Post



Post a Comment











Close

Forgot your password?
Not registered? Sign Up here!